Name
Position
Phone
Email Address
Kent Bugg Website | Megan's Blog Superintendent 634-2287 ext.2102 kbugg@ccu1.net
Jason Smith Website CSBO - FOIA Officer-Title IX/504 Discrimination Officer 634-2287 ext. 2107 jsmith@ccu1.net
Tammy Elledge Website Director of Curriculum, Assessments and Instructional Tech. - Webmaster 634-2287 ext.2103 telledge@ccu1.net
Sandy Rakes Website Director of Special Populations 634-2287 ext. 2112 srakes@ccu1.net
Danny Hutchings Website Athletic Director 634-2396 ext. 1813 dhutchings@ccu1.net
Denny Wickiser Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds 634-2287 ext.2109 dwickiser@ccu1.net
Karen Vota Administrative Assistant 634-2287 ext.2105 kvota@ccu1.net
Pam Faletti Central Office Secretary-Human Resources 634-2287 ext.2101 pfaletti@ccu1.net
Sue Aichele Central Office Secretary - Assistant 634-2287 ext. 2100 saichele@ccu1.net
Celeste Sheridan Central Office Secretary-Curriculum & Assessments 634-2287 ext.2110 csheridan@ccu1.net
Amanda Herrera Administrative Assistant for Operations 634-2287 ext. 2108 aherrera@ccu1.net
Jay Radke IT Support 634-2287 ext. 2121 jradke@ccu1.net
Nancy Mahoney IT Support 634-2287 ext. 2111 nmahoney@ccu1.net
Matt Hook Head of Grounds   mhook@ccu1.net
         
Building Administrators
Name
Position
Phone
Email Address
Mitch Hamann Website High School Principal 634-2396 ext.1915 mhamann@ccu1.net
Jennifer Kenney Website Assistant High School Principal 634-2396 ext.1804 jkenney@ccu1.net
Travis Johnson Website Middle School Principal 634-5039 ext.1603 tjohnson@ccu1.net
Tom Ruzinok Website Asst. Middle School Principal 634-5039 ext.1604 truzinok@ccu1.net
Tracy Carlson Website Intermediate School Principal 634-2182 ext.1403 tcarlson@ccu1.net
Chris Spencer Website K-3 Principal 634-2334 ext.1203 cspencer@ccu1.net
Amanda Davidson Website Asst. K-3 Principal 634-5042 ext.1006 adavidson@ccu1.net